Toronto Pearson International Airport

Lester B. Pearson International Airport (IATA: YYZ, ICAO: CYYZ), branded as Toronto Pearson International Airport and simply known as Pearson Airport or Pearson, is the primary international airport serving Toronto, its metropolitan area, and surrounding region known as the Golden Horseshoe in the province of Ontario, Canada. It is the largest and busiest airport in Canada, the second-busiest international air passenger gateway in the Americas, and the 31st busiest airport in the world by passenger traffic, handling 49.5 million passengers in 2018. The airport is named in honor of Lester B. Pearson, Nobel Peace Prize laureate and 14th Prime Minister of Canada.

Ayr CAD189
Baden CAD189
Breslau CAD169
Cambridge CAD169
Conestogo CAD189
Elmira CAD189
Kitchener CAD169
New Dundee CAD189
New Hamburg CAD189
St. Jacobs CAD169
Stratford CAD239
Tavistock CAD209
Waterloo CAD169
Wellesley CAD189