Google Reviews

Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
06/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have used JIT multiple times. The drivers are always friendly and punctual, and the rides have always been comfortable and relaxing-even when the traffic was busy. Highly recommend.
Dave Bernier
Dave Bernier
28/06/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am a frequent user of the service and they do not disappoint. I had one issue in the past two years and they addressed it immediately. Even with unreliable air/airport scheduling, they are always willing to accommodate. Highly recommend.
Lokman Coskun
Lokman Coskun
23/06/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
As a driver for Jit Transport in Kitchener-Waterloo, I am proud to be part of a team that prioritizes excellent customer service and reliability. Working with Jit Transport has been a rewarding experience, and here's why: The company's commitment to maintaining a high standard of vehicles ensures that I always drive a clean, well-maintained, and comfortable car. This not only enhances the passenger's experience but also makes my job more enjoyable and stress-free. The management team at Jit Transport is supportive and professional. They provide clear communication and are always available to assist with any questions or concerns. This level of organization and support creates a positive work environment where I feel valued and motivated. For that reason, I am happy to work in this company.
Gregory Ward
Gregory Ward
22/06/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The JIT team has always been organized, courteous to the extreme, on time, and easy to communicate with. Been using JIT for six years to travel from Waterloo to Pearson and their service leaves the competitors in the dust. Great value for the money. I have also used them for custom trips in the KW/Cambridge area and Toronto and find them very accommodating. Guess you could say I am a fan!
Mustafa Eldemir
Mustafa Eldemir
06/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience was really smooth and reassuring. The staff were professional from the first meeting to the last point. The driver was polite and friendly. Especially when our flight was delayed, they contacted us and waited for us. I think this is the best service I've ever had.
Hilary Friesen
Hilary Friesen
22/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
On time, super friendly, and flexible when the flight time changed.
Debora Smith
Debora Smith
18/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We use JIT Transport every time we travel to Pearson Airport and home again and are always pleased with their service. Their price is good value and their drivers are excellent. Their process is smooth and timely - with quoting, confirming, and advising driver details just in time. Totally recommend this company.
John Steep
John Steep
29/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Repeat customer. Drivers,(Erkan most recently), are on time, helpful, professional and courteous. Great service at a reasonable price. A winning combination. Keep up the great work!
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor
29/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have now used the services of JIT for several trips to and from Pearson. Our JIT drivers have been on time, driven excellently and are most courteous! We were offered a mint and a beverage after a long day of travel. 💯 recommend!!
Rana El
Rana El
23/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am so pleased that I had my first experience with this company, it was a lovely experience, driver was friendly and professional. It is highly recommended Thank you so much ☺️